Managing Director/ Vegetable Sales

Deane Proctor

(+44) (0)7717 688458

deane@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

 

Vegetable Logistics & Planning

Mark Proctor

(+44) (0)7879 076076

mark@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

 

Fruit Sales/ Business Development

Ben Aspeslagh

(+44) (0)7539 361369

ben@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

 

Top & Soft Fruit Sales / Business Development

Matthew Sutch

(+44) (0)7539 362069

matt@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

 

Director/Technical Manager

George Proctor

(+44) (0)7770 575857

george@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

Horticulture / Vegetable Marketing

Dave Sauntson

(+44) (0)7539 361556

dave@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

 

Director / Administration & Payments

Sam Proctor

(+44) (0)7775 860628

 sam@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

For presentation of invoices and related queries please e-mail: invoices@proctor-and-associates.co.uk