Managing Director/ Vegetable Sales

Deane Proctor

(+44) (0)7717 688458

deane@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

 

Quality Manager

Mark Proctor

(+44) (0)7879 076076

mark@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

 

Technical Manager

Ben Aspeslagh

(+44) (0)7539 361369

ben@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

 

Fruit Commercial Manager

Matthew Sutch

(+44) (0)7539 362069

matt@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

 

Director / Horticulture Commercial Manager

George Proctor

(+44) (0)7770 575857

george@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

Vegetable Commercial Manager

Dave Sauntson

(+44) (0)7539 361556

dave@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

 

Director / Administration & Payments

Sam Proctor

(+44) (0)7775 860628

 sam@proctor-and-associates.co.uk

For presentation of invoices and related queries please e-mail: invoices@proctor-and-associates.co.uk